Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival for Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival for Cape
Girardeau, Missouri

THE WHITE HOUSE

Office of the Press Secretary

FOR PLANNING PURPOSES ONLY // NOT REPORTABLE

September 10, 2018

*Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival*

*Cape Girardeau, Missouri Thursday, September 13, 2018*

*Who: *President Donald J. Trump

*What*: President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival
* Where*: Cape Girardeau Regional Airport (CGI)

860 Limbaugh Drive

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

*When:* Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 4:30PM CDT (5:30PM EDT)

*Request Media Credentials:*

Please register for credentials *HERE
*
by
7:00PM CDT (8:00PM EDT) on Tuesday, September 11, 2018, to request media
credentials. Late requests will not be accepted. Once approved, you will
receive additional logistics in a separate email. *Credentials are
non-transferable.*

** For all on site and additional logistical questions, please direct them
to Bethany Hudson *Bethany.B.Hudson@who.eop.gov
<Bethany.B.Hudson@who.eop.gov>* **

*###*