Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival in Rochester, Minnesota

Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival in
Rochester, Minnesota

THE WHITE HOUSE

Office of the Press Secretary

FOR PLANNING PURPOSES ONLY // NOT REPORTABLE

October 1, 2018

*Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival *

*Rochester, Minnesota Thursday, October 4, 2018*

*Who: *President Donald J. Trump

*What*: President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival

*Where*: Rochester International Airport

7800 Leqve Dr

Rochester, Minnesota 55902

*When:* Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 5:35PM CDT (6:35PM EDT)

*Request Media Credentials:*

Please register for credentials HERE

by
5:00PM CDT (6:00PM EDT) on Tuesday, October 2, 2018, to request media
credentials. Late requests will not be accepted. Once approved, you will
receive additional logistics in a separate email. *Credentials are
non-transferable.*

***For all on site and additional logistical questions, please email
Courtney Wegel at **Courtney.A.Wegel@who.eop.gov
<Courtney.A.Wegel@who.eop.gov>*****

*###*