Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival in Topeka, Kansas

Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival in Topeka,
Kansas

THE WHITE HOUSE

Office of the Press Secretary

FOR PLANNING PURPOSES ONLY // NOT REPORTABLE

October 3, 2018

*Guidance for President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival*

*Topeka, Kansas Saturday, October 6, 2018*

*Who: *President Donald J. Trump

*What*: President Donald J. Trump’s Air Force One Arrival
* Where*: Topeka Regional Airport

5824 SE Coyote Drive

Topeka, Kansas 66619

*When:* Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 4:50PM CDT (5:50PM EDT)

*Request Media Credentials:*

Please register for credentials HERE

by
5:00PM CDT (6:00PM EDT) on Thursday, October 4, 2018, to request media
credentials. Late requests will not be accepted. Once approved, you will
receive additional logistics in a separate email. *Credentials are
non-transferable.*

** For all on site and additional logistical questions, please direct them
to Bethany Hudson Bethany.B.Hudson@who.eop.gov **

*###*

FOLLOW THE NEW TWITTER ACCOUNT FOR LIVE UPDATES OR DONATE A GAMESTOP GIFT CARD AT MY EMAIL